Category Archives: News [English]

I WERE YOU

I WERE YOU

BISHIN JUMONJI GALLERY is delighted to present the exhibition “I WERE YOU” from April 21 to May 26 2019.

If you would like to visit this private exhibition please use the form below.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Posted in Exhibitions | Tagged , | Comments Off on I WERE YOU

Photo Exhibition “Syura” lost memory starts today

「修羅」失われた記憶

Photo Exhibition: “Syura” lost memory starts today.

May 23 – Jun 25, 2018
11:30 – 18:00
Closures: Tuesday

Posted in Exhibitions | Tagged , | Comments Off on Photo Exhibition “Syura” lost memory starts today

“Syura” lost memory

Fujisaki

Next Exhibition: “Syura” lost memory

May 23 – Jun 25, 2018

Posted in Exhibitions | Tagged , | Comments Off on “Syura” lost memory

Year-end Holiday Schedule for 2017-18

Please note the Gallery will be closed during the holidays, from December 25 until 31.
The Gallery will open from New Years Day until January 8.

Sat 12/23/2017 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Sun 12/24/2017 Opening hours 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 12/25/2017 Close
Tue 12/26/2017 Close
Wed 12/27/2017 Close
Thu 12/28/2017 Close
Fri 12/29/2017 Close
Sat 12/30/2017 Close
Sun 12/31/2017 Close
Mon 1/1/2018 Opening hours 10:00 - 18:00
Tue 1/2/2018 Opening hours 10:00 - 18:00
Wed 1/3/2018 Opening hours 10:00 - 18:00
Thu 1/4/2018 Opening hours 10:00 - 18:00
Fri 1/5/2018 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Sat 1/6/2018 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Sun 1/7/2018 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Mon 1/8/2018 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Tue 1/9/2018 Close
Wed 1/10/2018 Close
Thu 1/11/2018 Opening hours 11:00 - 18:00
Posted in Exhibitions | Comments Off on Year-end Holiday Schedule for 2017-18

“Gekigan 2017” Exhibition

DM-Gekigan-2017-2

Photo Exhibition “Gekigan 2017” starts at Bishin Jumonji Gallery.
Dec 13, 2017 – Feb 28, 2018

Posted in Exhibitions | Tagged | Comments Off on “Gekigan 2017” Exhibition

Gekigan 2017

The gallery is currently closed for installation.
Next Exhibition: Bishin Jumonji Photo Exhibition “Gekigan 2017”
Dec 13, 2017 – Feb 28, 2018

写真と珈琲のバラード(38)

Posted in Exhibitions | Tagged | Comments Off on Gekigan 2017

Bishin Jumonji Photo Exhibition “the sea and the arm”

the sea and the arm
the sea and the arm

Bishin Jumonji Photo Exhibition “the sea and the arm
July 7 – October 9, 2017
11:30 – 18:00
Closures: Tuesday, July 18 – August 10, August 14 – 31

Posted in Exhibitions, News [English] | Tagged | Comments Off on Bishin Jumonji Photo Exhibition “the sea and the arm”

5th replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition

[abcgallery id=”2687″ height=”450″ link=”file” columns=”0″ loop=”true”]

The exhibition has been replaced with a selection of new prints.
This exhibition ends June 26. Only one week to go!

Posted in Exhibitions, News [English] | Tagged | Comments Off on 5th replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition

Fourth replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition

The exhibition has been replaced with a selection of new prints.
We are glad that we have accepted over 500 visitors by now.
This exhibition ends June 26. So please do not miss!

Posted in Exhibitions, News [English] | Tagged | Comments Off on Fourth replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition

Third replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition

The exhibition has been replaced with a selection of new prints.

Posted in Exhibitions, News [English] | Tagged | Comments Off on Third replacement of Bishin Jumonji “passing” Working Print Exhibition